You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On Reaching 1,000 Steem Power

in #steemit7 years ago

I look forward to seeing both of you there. With your writing and pictures @foodie.warrior, I think you may already be one of the most undervalued assets on this platform. I am impressed with every one of your posts. I already look at your posts as a source to see how I can improve on mine. Keep it up and you are going to the MOON!

Sort:  

I'm struck with the extent to which you spread your kindness, humility, generosity, and sincerity around, and I can see the love of God shining through your actions. It cannot be that every day in the path of sobriety is an easy, bubbly, shining one (i know that somehow, though I've not been exactly in your shoes, but we've all struggled greatly and face difficulties in our lives too). But you manage to keep your chin up, your eyes high, and a solid testimony flag flying. Thank you for that and your timely sweet words.

They came at a moment when I was having doubts about whether my content is actually worthwhile, since the 'eye' icon on the bottom right which shows how many people actually read have been increasingly getting lower compared to my first few posts. But thanks to your vote of confidence I will just carry on doing what I love the most. Also flattered that you use my posts as a source of improvement. I'm also new to this blogging thing, and it's always nice to hear that you're doing some things right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44