Sort:  

You are most welcome @lexicon082, I appreciate your kind words, so glad you like it. : D
The competition post and all the amazing beards inspired me to start my posting journey.
New to posting anywhere and to blogging; via intuition I was drawn to steemit. I'm having a blast, its a vast world in steemit, barely scratched the surface.

You're going to love it. I have been contemplating if this may be the nicest community on the internet and smart too.

I do love it, thanks! From what I've seen and felt so far, Steemit is far and away the nicest and the best. Comments about going to the moon may be vastly understated. I think I had a glimpse of the galactic core. : D

I knew nothing about posting photos or blogging 10 months ago. No time to learn like the present!

I appreciate your response @ papa-pepper. I consider you one of the masters of blog and really enjoy your real and natural style.
Gingerly, I am letting out the clutch to avoid leaving faux paw marks in the steemit turf. ; ) Might you be one to reveal basic do's and don'ts for newbies and/or seasoned veterans ?

Let me know if you have any questions.

Wow, thanks I am grateful for your foresight in putting these posts together.
Congratulations on your 1200 followers, Awesome!

It's over 1600 now... my how they grow!

Those posts were all put out to help others and they cover some good stuff. If you want more interactive assistance, you should check out steemit.chat.


The folks in the room linked below like to help:
https://steemit.chat/channel/steemprentice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61