Sort:  

Heya @lexiconical everyone is allowed to have an opinion, and as stated above my actions were a result of being new to the platform.

I'll take your words with a grain of salt. Seeing as you only quoted me c:

Hi shello,

I think we may have minor language confusion.

I was just saying having an unbiased opinion is good for everyone! Everyone is entitled to their opinion, but the more unbiased it is, generally the better formed it will be.

PS - I try to help a lot of people, but it can be hard work!

I agree, language can be strange! Sorry for a not too well opinion, but I do like @jerrybanfield- I feel that the situation could have been presented in a different manner, having a better impact. Helping people is good, and sometimes I feel that negative reations can discourage a person from helping in the future.

Thank you for replying! :3

I know what you mean!

I like Jerry too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36