You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: When Will Steemit Leave Beta?

in #steemit7 years ago

A fair point. I guess null technically has a lot of SBD. It would be quite a sleeper heist if someone had the key for it and held onto it until "the right time(tm)".

Sort:  

Ah, yes, but what if someont at Steemit Inc stashed the private key away somewhere at creation? I assume it was available to someone at some point.

Who knows?? It's all part of the Steemit game theory fun - I just recorded an excellent Daily Dose episode on that for tomorrow - with my new microphone too ... Sargon beware!! :)

Looks like it has had 102475 Steem transferred to it!

Nice conspiracy theory :)

Wow, is that all? People really don't use promoted, do they?

Not a lot I guess. I never look at the tab, so can't imagine using it myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68