You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Abuse - Supporting Evidence - @lexiconical

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The irony of you using the bot I delegate over 5000SP to at the Minnow Support Project to get almost the only rewards this post has received is palpable.

I'm returning this 1.17 to the reward pool. (Lol, that way I can farm it! /s)

Sort:  

@minnowsupport paid 0.02c on this post

ive returned rewards from your upvoted comments and will continue to do so with your spamflaggin evidence on reward pool abuse

also you "donate" for voting from @minnowsupport bots

Yes, I just responded to this account with nikez's account. Whoops.

I do keep both our accounts logged in on the same computer.

Edit - Leaving this here so you can have some fun with it. I past links for her to check in firefox, while I stay logged in on Chrome. I had already placed that link here for her to see, and I just used the wrong window.

You can enjoy yourself now.

To reiterate the point I put in the wrong window on nikez's account:

  1. I didn't check the rewards. Fair point.
  2. You don't need to delegate to minnow support to use the bots. I delegate to help the community.
  3. I don't use the bots anymore, but I used to.

Those are reward bots that the moderators place you on if you are a delegator, I don't "delegate to get rewards" from those bots, I delegate to whatever bot they ask and some of them upvote me.

What are they, like 20 cents? I notice you didn't point out the amount in this case.

whatever way you would like to phrase

Did you bother to look at how many times my auto-voter has voted for those bots, to see how much I've actually made? Did you bother to look at how much I've delegated, and how much more I would have made by keeping it?

Your crusade is getting pretty weak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67