You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Posting, Even If You Are Making $0.50-$1 A Post...

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I'm English. I moved to Chiang Mai in 2011 and left in 2015 to travel, but I have been back for a while now.

I browsed through your blog and read your threesome post. You are very good at articulating yourself, especially in sexual scenarios. Many native speakers would be jealous of your talent...

No, I can't write Thai. My ex girlfriend could speak English but could write it (although I think a lot of it was Google Translate!) So we would talk in Thai but message in English. It was a strange situation... Fun though!

Sort:  
Loading...

sorry- wrong link.! ooops.

reply there if you are chatting.

https://steemit.com/sex/@lucyreloaded/is-cyber-sex-dead

No problem, will reply there now :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85