You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $8.71 For ONE Comment

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel the same way. I put so much effort on other sites before for zero engagement (other than the generic comment that literally said 'come see my site'...) but I'm in shock as to how much this is taking off for me so quickly, not only that but how the community genuinely want to interact with each other. I find myself slowly drifting away from other sites and focusing more and more on here

Sort:  

I have pretty much abandoned all other social media sites. I still have friends and family on there and I respond to their messages but that is about it.

If this keeps up I might end up going the same way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70