You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #5 (Delivered By @allerie00): Much Of The INTEL That You Will Need, To Attain "Steemit" Success, Lies In "History".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I agree with the idea that giving up is never an option. Even I have experienced receiving cents from my blog posts but i always remind myself that it is not the reason why i came here. I only come here for engagement and learning that i could get from the experiences of other people. It lets me see the beauty of the world through other people’s perspectives. I am more than grateful to have found this platform and to this greatest adventure that i am encountering. Kudos to the efforts of @steemsecrets for constantly reminding people of what steemit is all about :) thank you @surpassinggoogle for another secret revealed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64