You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #4 (Delivered By @gerel): Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".

in #steemit6 years ago

We need to go through frustrations coz the only way out is through. We just have to work hard and play hard to be successful in this platform. :) every feature in @steemsecrets is really motivatinh and it keeps me working my ass with my future blog posts hehehe I feel you @joancabz :)

Sort:  

I totally agree with you life is not easy in every situation . Let's keep on working our assess for our future blogs @levinvillas. I know we can be successful in this platform if we help each other out.
Good luck and let's cheer up . Think positively and be happy . :D

Yes3! Just followed you and looking forward to your future posts. :) together lets take steem to the moon!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68047.64
ETH 3789.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61