Hello everyone, I'm Dat, new to steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I'm Dat, new to Steem and Steemit.

I'm very happy that finally my account is approved after almost 5 days. I didn't think the registration process takes that long to complete. I didn't think I have to send email to Steemit support to have my account approved but it's amazing that Steemit team read and responded to my email.

Is it Steemit strictly at the moment or just me got this registration issue? As a software engineer, a content creator (I did write blogs, make programming tutorial on Youtube), a reader I can see the huge potential in Steemit. I wish Steemit success.

Here is me playing drone with my son, I won the drone in a hackathon 2 weeks ago :D

Best

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @letd I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Yeah, Steemit is actually in a backlog right now because there are so many new people registering. So five days is actually great. My friend waited for 2 weeks to be approved. Welcome to Steemit!!

Oh, really, it's a great news for steemit.

Did your friend send any email to Steemit support?

Yes, she did. And they were really great about helping her out. :)

Welcome to Steemit @letd
following you now. :D

Yes, approval! Welcome!

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Welcome to Steemit @letd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71