Today I read...

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I read a post from @reseller about how to get a high reputation and how to follow certain steps in order to get that, and I found it very useful and creative.
Here is the link to read it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@reseller/how-to-increase-your-reputation-score-on-steemit

But, when I went downstream reading the comments, I saw a few, well more than a few comments and answers about how a lot of high reps stemians doesn't read low reps post and I, as a newcomer (just one day lol) I felt like a little disappointed, because in the end, this is a profitable social network, alright I know, but sometimes you can find some serious opinions, posts, videos or pics that really deserve to be watched. So, as I wrote on an answer to other setemian that said that he doesn't read posts from low reputations people, I think that we all deserve the opportunity to be read, watched and replicated because it will always be a win/win situation if we all help to each other to grow. In the end, isn't it one of the matters of life?
;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50