You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Logo Vectorized and cleaned up, with slight improvements for better promotional material for steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Good job! I like it. Steem needed this facelift.. followed!

Sort:  

I wouldn't even call it a facelift... It was more like, resetting a dislocated shoulder. Well, at least to me it was. I'm sure it can be philosophically argued what design is better. But really, my aim, is to give people who want to produce steemit a resource that they can use.

Thanks @lepton for your support!

No arguing there, just one last detail: the smaller wave on the left is higher than it should be (compared to the one on the right side).

I noticed this too. I'll get it corrected asap. I actually had this file open on my desktop and mac. That small change was corrected on my desktop but forgot to change it on my mac. Thanks for pointing it out.

Cool, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51