You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Possible Cure For Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think the same but the cure for that is not the solution..the solution is Who is the nurse that will apply that and where..

For the owner of the shoes store, that's what he do.. Sell shoes.. while selling shoes..everything is ok.the rest is just the rest.

The Early adopters are the ones that are really enjoying this like Kings about the money issue and never were in our situation at all... What for to change everything?

And the new ones just dont know how about is this..they just copy and paste.

Your idea is brilliant, and NECESSARY but this platform was not thined to be social... the first meaning was other... And we can see the result here.

Sort:  

Thanks for being part of the discussion @leotrap.

What for to change everything?

Like I explained with the math... to keep the golden goose alive and laying more golden eggs!

Hope this can change! Are you in a Group or Discord to start changing this...I think we can really do something. You can find me at Discord... Peace V

I've only been on Discord once and don't really know what I'm doing there. I sometimes check Steemitchat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44