You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Purge#2: The solution to spamming and vote buying - Manual Curation?

in #steemit6 years ago

Totally agree! and by the way I do manual curation too and it's f***1n6 hard to do that job without any help. But instead of lay we go on. So cool man... cause you kow how it feels. The possibility of curatino is a great feeling. And by the way. What do you think about buying votes directly by bitshares for example? Becasue it's a thin line between one thing and the other as I see. But I have no chance sometimes and when voting manually I have to do it in that way çause my SP sucks. So can make 7 or 8 votes about 4 dollars is the only way for me.

Peace!

Sort:  

Feel that, manual curation can be pretty hard sometimes, that's why I love to do it with @OCD since as a team it's easier to find good content.

Buying votes with bitshares? You mean Whaleshares and the other one? If your content is good (and yours is) then vote buying is not such a big problem since you're not really abusing the platform. But still, I do believe that it should be gone at all and the focus to be on curation and spreading of wealth. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73