Sort:  

And I don't think you have paid much attention to the real engagement I have been involved in.

I reply personally to many comments, and never leave generic "great blog, thanks for sharing" posts.

It does not degrade the community. As I wrote in my blog, I do it so I do not miss blogs, and waste voting power. I also go back through, and check the blogs day in and out.

The bloggers that are doing better, I increase the voting power. And those that are slacking, I decrease and give them advice on how to improve.

Also, I am holding a Steemit conference in Cebu City, Philippines... Which will have 200+ members in attendance, and I am flying in 2 speakers from other islands.

My witness support lies in the Filipino community, and if you do not see that I am helping... I wish there were more I could do, with 24 hours in a day.

Rob

Being a Steemit Witness is for the whole Steemit community, not just a selection of people. Steemit witnesses improve the platform for everyone, are the ones that get the votes.

And I have to disagree. I pay $140 a month for the Steemit server, for the entire community.

My witness project is to help the Filipino community.

I'm definitely allowed to choose where to dedicate my efforts where they are most needed, and where my heart is.

Many witnesses have projects they are passionate about, this is mine.

How would you witness, if you decided to?

I have put my vote behind Steem witnesses that build features or services that the whole community can use. They also pay money to run their Steemit servers.

And those are technical witnesses.

Some, are social witnesses.

Who do you think is behind steemvoter? Or any of these other bot voters? Witnesses. Most, are in the top 20.

And you are full of it anyways...you only voted for one barely active witness, and you pull your money off the platform via power down.

Sure you are a good artist, how about you give back to the community in contests and teach newcomers how to paint?

Instead, you want to criticize my actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44