You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 STEEMIT: Forcing people to be generous isn't humanitarian, effective or moral! THE "UN-Follow game"!👆

in #steemit7 years ago

Good stuff. Even as a recently returned 'Steemian' I have to agree with you. Following someone just because they are following you seems a bit pointless to me. Fair enough if their content is appeals to me but otherwise it is indeed like a schoolkids popularity contest. I will like and follow the posts and Steemians whom I discover that interest me. Hopefully, in time, others will also do the same for me.

Sort:  

Well said! No point in it..

Nice to see you back and I will give you a chance hehe on the list;)

Pls reply tho... Tonight will do the 100% upvotes ;)

Do not worry it will be upvoted even if you miss this and reply later :)

Cheers

cheers dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50