You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy way to find links to all your Steemit posts.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your easy to understand explanation. At last, somehow to link previous posts to this one.
It must be a 'kid' thing, Trevor said what to do in youngie speak, woosh right over the head, so I have been waiting to catch him between work, running, etc to tell me how to do it.
Your son came up with this idea, again a but of youngie, and I was scratching my head when I opened up his link to your explanation.
By Jove. I think I've got it, will have a go tonight.
You now have another follower, thanks.

Sort:  

You are VERY welcome! Let me know if it all worked okay for you!!!!

I think it worked, thank you and your son.

check your comments, you missed copying the bracket stuff [name of atical](web address) it's a pain but once you have it you will have it in your head :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48