You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would Happen To Your Steem, Bitcoin and Alts If You Died Today????

in #steemit7 years ago

In my case it is easy, @trevor.george got me in here, helps with my posts,and told me where to hide all the password stuff. If he forgets I can watch from on high and laugh at him. It is a very good thought though, a lot of potential money bei g lost is not good.

Sort:  

You're not allowed to die you old bugger!
You'll be Steeming on forever!

I get that. @trevor.george would be the one to inherit all of then lol! Thanks for the comment and humor @len.george

While in the RNZAF we worked out that if we could live to be 150 years old we would break the pention board. I am only half way there. By the time Trevor gets my, by then, millions of steem he will be to old to spend them

Lol! That's a funny comment. You don't even know who will die first.

Life is a bugger like that, get out of bed and wham you're gone. Stay in bed and drown.
What a choice, but 5 heart attacks later and I can still find the keys most of the time. Sometimes they move, you aim at one letter and when you go to press it, it has moved and something else is in its place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67