You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Care Too Much About Steemit Blogging Rewards? Find Out Here.

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined for free, have had fun posting/talking with some very nice people. The chance of a few cents occasionally is a bonus. My biggest moan is everybody gets lots of votes, but, when you look, very few have bothered to see what they are voting for.

Sort:  

Yeah, the bot situation annoyed me a lot early on as well. I've seen decided I'm okay with using steemvoter to vote authors I consistently like. I may not read all their posts, but I want to continue rewarding them for delivering consistent value and since I have STEEM Power to vote on how the rewards pool should be divided (even if it's just a few cents here and there), I'm okay with voting for people I like to participate in some of that reward. That's been my justification lately, anyway. I've switched back and forth on the issue as it's not a simple one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48