You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case Against Unmonitored, Automated Voting

in #steemit8 years ago

Personally, I would feel very uncomfortable in voting for a post I have not read. I would therefore prefer to be selfish and vote less. Which does not prevent me from following a couple of users and the way they vote, and to vote as well if I feel so. In short, I 100% agree with your conclusions.

And one should be agnostic of money when voting. Content only should matter. But that's unfortunately only true in the Teletubbies world...

Sort:  

As for being money agnostic, you may enjoy reading about a 24-hour test I did on that here by hiding the $$$. It was really interesting. I may do that again with the price of Steem dropping just to feel better about it all. Heheh. :)

I think this would not change at all the way I vote ;) But maybe I will test it in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42