You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 4 Month on Steemit (1000 Followers, My Reputation, Stats)

in #steemit7 years ago

I had just started to read your posts recently and I actually like them much. I am not traveling as much as you do, but I will definitely use your blog when aboard, in particular for what concerns restaurants (if you passed by the concerned city).

Sort:  

hi ! thanks for reading my blog ;) you can always contact me in chat if you are going somewhere specific. most major cities in the world I have been to in the past :)

I will definitely contact you for my next trips, although the locals are in principle already taking care of me from the morning to the night :)

Thanks for the kind offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99