Hero's voice daily

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


1、 @charleshosk :I've decided to do a Steemit AMA. Feel free to ask any questions in the comment section and I'll answer at least the top 20 after one week.

value:$3413

comment:Celebrity good, answering can earn many. It is Known to be as early as possible.

-->more


2、 @highlite : steemswap.com.I am working on a website that will act as a marketplace/ directory for STEEM and SBD.

value:$2643

comment:steem's ebay.

-->more


3、 @dantheman :Ying and Yang. All games require balance. Steem was designed with down votes on posts (flags) as a means of keeping a certain kind of bad behavior in check.

value:$1956

comment:Yin and yang are great.It's Chinese Philosophy.

-->more


4、 @justinlaak : In this section, I will go into more depth in discussing what goes into the creation of the perfect espresso.

value:$2008

comment:Drinking a coffee more than 2 thousand dollars, I would like to make such a coffee ah!

-->more


5、 @manthostsakirid  :The other Side of Me. This is my collection that i never published somewhere else.

value:$1730

comment:Everyone's desire to peep.

-->more


6、 @kaylinart : People tell me I'm lucky that I'm self employed at the age of 23. That I have such a great talent in my drawing ability. I'm lucky because I understand money and 

I started investing at the age of 17.

value:$1174

comment:Glance at your picture, you are the luckiest on steem!

-->more

   @lemooljiang   #steemdaily  15/08/2016


Sort:  

I would like to understand how work the payment system. Thank you

It depends on your steem power and the upvoter's steem power.

Market Cap drops for a few days.

  1. Why?
  2. there might be a plan B to increase the value of steem?

The amount of steem is so huge,and the users are so small.The most important thing we can do is just to believe ,and promoting it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62