You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW STEEMERS! - your guide for the first hour on steemit is here.

in #steemit8 years ago
Sort:  

thank! will do. if anyone has good links give them here. I tried to keep it short. I wnt your first hour to be good not spend all reading this and the links :D

Nice writeup, and I do appreciate its brevity indeed ;)

Let me suggest this link for a detailed explanation of the difference between Steem / Steem Power / Steem Dollars

done and thank you!

True about the lenght. I always have at least 10 tabs from steemit open and when they are too many I go and read them fast before closing. General problem is that there are lots of good posts but people make newo ones all the time. Yours is great concept with enought to not be overwhelming.
But idk how does steemit comunity make good posts last forever and at the same time give new good ones oportunity to live, beacuse you can make only that much new quality content. Maybe they should add per user or category some options for best ones alltime or something that works better than this some good solution must exist already. There is popular but its now very usefull also.

100% agree. Actually this is not my main type of stuff. i usually write short stories. Not too useful, though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45