You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SCAMARCHISTS Have TAKEN OVER!!

in #steemit8 years ago

I agree with some points and have similar worries on some aspects like you, but I also agree with most of the comments.
If whales and creators of this destroy their own child it's their responsibility. With big power comes big responsibility.
What is fair or what is not, as I see that is main fuel of your disappointment and frustration. @dantheman had a nice post about it in last 24 hours.
For me, steemit is just a reflection of real world values and I believe it will continue to be so. To search for a value you have to look deep, not on the surface, also like in the real world. And that value isn't compensated accordingly​ just like in a real world.
To be happier don't worry and blame, try educating yourself and when sharing your thoughts try being constructive and not destructive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75