You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using Randowhale? He has censored this post to stop you reading it - so I'm reposting it to ensure full visibility!

in #steemit6 years ago

https://steemit.com/steem/@leggy23/poloniex-issue-resolves
I was venting/ sharing my frustrations after waiting almost a month to get an issue resolved with Poloniex. I used their hashtag which they advertised for all to use to get free upvotes and i did all the requirements- or so i thought. Next thing i know i got flagged with no explanation.

Sort:  

It seems you might have been downvoted by a whale who has an upvoting bot, because you used another bots upvoting service? I'm not sure on this but would appreciate anyone who understands the system better to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53