The spring of cryptocurrency seems approaching!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemit frieds,

It seems the spring of cryptocurrency seems approaching!

BTC 30 days chart:
Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 8.52.20 AM.png

ETH 30 days chart:
Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 8.52.35 AM.png

This is by no means financial advice, but things look promising!

Good luck my friends and wish you a fortune ahead!

Sort:  

I have telling folks to accumulate for the longest, now people are chasing candles.

Soon people will learn to not follow the crowd.

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and really appreciate any of them!

To give back to the community, I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with $0.15 ~ 0.2 payout.

If you used my referral link please leave me a comment with first two characters of you register email and after confirmation I will upvote your comment with 20% voting power. First come first serve :-)

Yes I was talking about this a few weeks ago with a family member heavily involved in investing. They brushed me off as I was saying if there is a run it's coming up, because many of the heavyweight investment institutions seemed to be tipping their hands, saying in the financial media they were looking at adding to their positions, and here we go. What's really fun is looking on coinmarketcap and seeing the diverse monster gains of the day lately, some people are making a definite attempt at diversifying themselves in that group and many others in that ranking deeper into even 300-400+ ranked in market cap total, ridiculous percentage jumps lately, that is if they are easily traded or not of course. Good stuff @leftbank, couldn't agree more, I can't believe there are so many fat and comfortable with traditional markets right now, and the next time there is anything resembling a real financial downturn people are headed for the exits and to the entrances getting themselves crypto diversified in my opinion.

hey thanks for your insightful response!! yeah I totally agree with you! even for the sake of diversification people should start pulling money from stock market and pull into cryptocurrency market!

Bitcoin moving as expected to new lows. Bearish outlook remains the same although a short term retrace can't be overlooked. Bitcoin has closed the quarter, month and week lower now. On the daily its showing the beginning Death Cross. Over the coming months it should be able to be bought much cheaper. Most crytos have the same outlook. I am mostly stating fact. The closes are fact. The Death Cross is something some traders use for direction. A Death Cross is usually viewed as Bearish sign. Of course what has happened in the past, does not mean it will in the future. I don't have a position in Bitcoin or a Bias. I do want to buy all my investments at the lower price.

hmm very insightful. I am less a TA guy but more a FA guy and I believe in the vision of BTC and ETH so I will hodl :-)

Yeah, finally the long decline is over. I invested so much money (relative for me) into the crypto world, time to go full bull again!

good luck! btw it's always a good idea to diversify your portfolio a bit :)

if history repeat itself, btc is going to fluctuate around current price in next few years. i need to update my chart: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@trisolaran/striking-similarity-between-gold-and-bitcoin-charts

why next few years? many big players are joining the game so it might not take that long :)

btc is doing very well now

I like STEEM

I think that the graphene family of tokens are the sleeping giants about to awaken by late Spring of 2018. BTS, PEERPLAYS, BLOCKPAY, etc.

Few people even know that BitShares will become the state of the art crypto for privacy once STEALTH is implemented.

Three second block times and decentralized markets will rule by mid year as centralized exchanges come under vicious attack by governments trying to retain control amidst collapsing fiats.

it has been quite some time since there's been any official update on STEALTH, is this project dead, tabled or about to surprise us? The price of the token certainly isn't doing very well but maybe it's the time to be buying.

good information friend the future is promising

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55