You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YAY ANARCHY TAG - 12 out of 15 Trending Posts @adamkokesh! PEOPLE MUST LOVE FREEDOM!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, I've got no gripe with self upvotes etc. and using Steemit as you can.

I might be mistaken, but I think Kafka may have the same mentality as me, one should 'practice what they preach'. Steemit is really a mirror into the kind of person you are. If you are community minded, you give back and take only what you need. If you are out for purely selfish gains, you upvote just yourself and run with the money with no regard for other contributers. Of course there is everything in between.

Now I have not seen how many upvotes he gives to his commenters or others on the platform and so don't know if this is purely down to selfish reasons alone, but I do find it disappointing that one who speaks about giving to all and building a community seems to be doing the opposite. We don't need more of the same trying to get into office.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51