You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Fast Reply" : A New and Efficient Way to Comment!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

That will surely keep you on top of the engagement league. I hope Glen will not come across this lol! However, it would be interesting if he will. I will check on that later on but with the way I reply or comment, I probably do not need that. I hope though that it will not be abused. I remember in a previous blogging site I was a member of that commenting was abused. They tried solving that by requiring a minimum number of characters in the comments but still it was abused with commenting generic comments with no value or reference to the post.

This will put you in an advantage more than ever! I like how there are different tools and ways to help us here.

Now, if only I can comment as much as you lol!

Sort:  

hahaha @leeart, this week has been much slower for me I think, so I'm sure Glen will continue to reign as King for now :)

With regards to abuse, I think that there will always be those who take something beneficial like this and abuse it or use it for their own 'greedy' purposes, but in my humble opinion, I don't think the rest of us should suffer because of it. It saves me time, but I don't change my commenting in any way...still genuine. Fast Reply really helps me to NOT get distracted...that's my biggest problem :)

Thanks for the comment !

Lol! I am sure you will not be distracted with that.

It has been a busy past two months for me as well. I cannot even get back to previous replies anymore. However, I'm glad that there are still those who take time to check my posts.

I haven't done a post in 4 days because I took a few days off with Brian and then have just been keeping up on comments. Ah, you know what? We all do whatever we can, and that is simply good enough 😂

Me too. I can't post daily even the daily photography contests that I like doing before I cannot do that anymore. Time with loved ones is important :D

So true! Steemit will always be here. We can't say that for people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75