You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Essentials - A World of Utility in Steemworld.org

in #steemit6 years ago

I find manual voting very helpful so i can vote more because my voting power is low it easily decreases at 100% voting so to give chance to more peopl I have to control my voting. Tnx to @lynncoyle1 for the tip.

I have this and ginabot open at the same time and i notice that steemworld updates slower like it is delayed for a couple of seconds in notifying.

Sort:  

You have brought up a great point and now I recall that @lynnecoyle1 also mentioned this to me. I imagine this would be of great help until a person hits 500 SP. Thanks for pointing it out to me and I hope others read your comment. Of course, also thanks for supporting and commenting. I sincerely appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69