You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Is your mom a Filipina Sir? I'm sorry if she is sick but I'm hoping she will recover swiftly. My greatest fear before was to lose parents. I could feel how tough it is to live without our parents because before, even if my mother left us for a week in her seminar, I felt like I can't live allby myself so I just cried for the whole week. Your story should be played in a Filipino longest drama anthology Maala-ala Mo kaya.

I'd always agree that Steemit is a gift to humanity because before I met this website, I talked to the Lord to bless me because my body cannot contain my previous job anymore. These days, as my age grows every year, my body gets weaker too. So, in the morning, my sister mentioned steemit she heard from her friend @birjudanak. I was surprised by the good reviews and tried my luck.Fortunately I was approved. God really granted my wish to find a reliable company like this!

Now ur family is complete in steemit. You'll be more inspired because you have ur number one and purest supporters. Hope they will all be approved.

Take care Sir. Jehova bless you and family. Extend my regards. Advance Merry Christmas.

You are a legend!

Sort:  

She is Filipina. Jehovah bless us all in Jesus name. Your prayers were answered and will continue to be answer. Thank you for your prayers towards me and my family. My amen is on default. Stay awesome

wonderful words @lebron2016 This makes me follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01