I've created Steemit wallpapers for all Steemit members. Enjoy ;)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends.

As I promised I've started to create Steemit wallpapers for all members.
As you may or may not know, I am a computer graphics artist with a 12 years experience in computer graphics.

Everything was created from scratch by myself from idea to final renders in 3d software. This is absolutely exclusive, only for Steem users.

This one I called "Abstract silence".
Check them out.

Feel free to use them as you wish!

Silence01 (1920x1080)

Silence01 (2560x1440)

Silence02 (1920x1080)

Silence02 (2560x1440)

Here is a screenshot of my working process ;)

Enjoy!

Follow me if you like it and want more interesting wallpapers for your desktop!
Regards,
@lebedev

Sort:  

Very cool!! Please make some that portray Steem as Steam Power. Help visualize this for us.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/still-confused-by-steem-steem-dollars-and-steem-power-the-power-plant-analogy

No problem! This will be the next work very soon. Stay with me to get them, when they are done.

Beautiful! Check the steemit.chat as I have messaged you there :)

Any ideas for new wallpapers are welcome ))

I like your work, following you :)

Thanks Andrew, following you too ;)

Thank you so much!

Awesome thanks! I liked number 1! Ive uploaded it my photos for future use! Following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93