Maybe a cup of Steem Power? Wallpapers for all Steemians designed by me. Enjoy ;)

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi, friends

As you may or may not know, I am a computer graphics artist with a 12 years experience in computer graphics.

Here are few more desktop wallpapers for all Steem members. Hope you like it!
Everything from idea to final renders was done by myself.

This is absolutely exclusive, only for Steem users.

This one I called "Maybe a cup of Steem?"
Check it out.

Feel free to use them as you wish!

Coffee01 (1920x1080)

Coffee01 (2560x1440)

Coffee02 (1920x1080)

Coffee02 (2560x1440)

Here is a screenshot of my working process ;)

Enjoy!

Follow me if you like it and want more interesting wallpapers for your desktop!
Regards,
@lebedev

Sort:  

I really like the sobre version with a greyish table. It feels more rustic, aged and experienced and has a classy feel to it too. Beautiful work too, thanks for sharing. Namaste :)

You are welcome ;) Stay with me for more interecting works.

Oh wow, these are digital! Nice work.

Thanks a lot! Feel free to use them ;) Follow me for more works by me.

I just started following you from your other post ! Ive copied that wallpaper! Now i really liked wallpaper coffee #2! Even though it looks like a tea pot with a coffee cup, its awesome! And all about the heart shaped STEEM! I drink my tea in a coffe cup also! Very cool! Thanks😉😎i would like to share a photo of a coffee press one, if i may!

Image credit amazon.com.

You are welcome, man ))

Haha! Very good!😊👍

These are amazing!!!!! x 100000

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43