You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appics? Seriously? Is This An Investment Case? Let's Talk About It!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @mordenpastor
Appics is quite a big development.

But, Appics looks promising to me. A mobile, decentralized social media platform designed for short and fast actions. I am excited where all this will end up.

I am also excited. Many in steemit aren't originally writers, thus making blogging a kind of cumbersome and hard. I've noticed that people on steemit love long posts. Appics will help users who like short actions truly.
Maybe a #shortpost tag can also be created to support short actions on steemit too.
Thanks for sharing with us.


@learnandteach01

Sort:  

Hey my friend,

I agree with you.
I hade also this idea to introduce a hashtag for only this type of post. I call snippet

I think it would be important if users know that there is this kind of "official" short post tag :)

#snippet sounds dope. It will be helpful. We'll try to publicise

Yes, my friend lets try to do it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87