You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Must Know Reasons Why All Newbies Should Comment and Learn Where To Comment On.

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with you @jaraumoses. I am fond of commenting not just because of the earnings but also the relationship that you'll develop with other Steemians. This platform is filled with different types of people and you'll be able to interact and receive great advice from other Steemians. The genuine friendship I received from other Steemians is really inspiring and heart warming. 😊
Yes you can make commenting as a job but you'll best rewarded with real friendship from people around the world!
Thank you very much for this very helpful tips to newbies @jaraumoses!😊

Sort:  

True, i have made many friends through comenting and also earned some money long the way.
Thanks for taking time to read my post.

Moses, your post is a milestone and is is helping and will help me erase ma mistakes of being lousy with my comments. I keep reading your posts over and over especually the 4 kickass ways of commenting... It has given me a great way to start as a new folk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38