You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2017-07-13]To Chat or Not To Chat, That is . .

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice! Chain-BB is interesting to me, thanks for the reference. I feel like there's so much out there, something new to learn everyday! I tend to write a lot of reviews (i've written a few about bots) and I'll admit I look for the positive attributes about what I'm writing about. Maybe it's a biased writing style but what can I say, I'm a positive guy!

Sort:  

Me too, normally very positive. Maybe you would like my @hermitthewriter/good-news-stories

My opinion on Bots, you can quote me....they have a place, but not Voting, commenting or replying here on the Steem Blockchain.

I began to look over your work but got sidetracked, will try again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01