Lays is looking for More Steem Delegation and good news for Good writers

in #steemit7 years ago


Since 3 month i just started upvote service and writing articles daily ,
So due to high demand of upvote buyers i have to stop writing articles and i was just keeping eye on serving People.
I have tried to Send maximum output for people who buy upvotes to boost their post ,But Now i have more quality writers and i will keep supporting good content.
So i decided to give maximum support for good articles. For example A person send me 4 SBD to Buy A 10$ upvote so after curation He will get His investment back + Plus Free steem so there is no Loss in buying upvote service .
Recently i was providing 3x upvote mean 1 SBD equal to 3$ upvote .But Due to Steem value rise and SBD value Decrease i have to drop back profibility ,But there is still good news of you are a quality writer , I promise to give you maximum upvote.And for Shit posts i wont give good upvote so please do not blame me if you do not get good upvote from me .
Recently some Upvote buyers Send me Spam links so i Give them very less upvote so they blaim my service is Not Good .Actually i am not a robot that Upvote without see what you Wrote try to send good content so I will appreciate your hard work and try to give you maximum reward for your posts.
And I Need support i am also looking for more power delegations ,Right now i have 72000 Steem power i Need at lease 100k Steem power But due to Demand of Steem power it is hard to find steem power Now a day..
So if any one intrested in Selling his steem power Contact me direct From Steem.chat/
www.steem.chat And i have same ID on Steem Chat @Lays ,
Any one intrested in power delegation please contact me right now .THANKS.

Sort:  

Hi @lays thanks for your service! Was wondering what you classify as a 'shit' post? so i may avoid creating such posts. Thank you in advance!! :)

Hey @lays i paid you 1 sbd and i have no upvote its been 4+ hours. Is your bot active?

when does this account wake back up I would be interested to try it out and send you some SBD with this post but first I would like for you to tell me if it is of good enough quality for I do not think any of my post are "shit' but maybe to each their own so just to be sure https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@isteemithard/heartland-brewery-new-york-city-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-week-29 is the post I would like to send with some SBD probably just 1 to test things out then more if it goes well

Hey @lays I sent you 4SBD and you only upvoted 1.5$ instead of 10$ please
give the 10$ upvote or refund the SBD. This is the post
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@amit-negi/colorchallenge-friday-blue

@lays i am buying your upvote regularly. But i didn't get my curation rewards and sp back from you and i was get 250% upvote from you.Can you please explain that why this is happening with me? whats wrong with my post,i never post any copy or spam post.if you don't like picture post please tell me.Then i will try to send you that type of post what you like more!!!
thank you

Were u ever paid?

What would happen if I send SBD while you are sleeping. Will I get the upvote when you are back online?

I really hope You'd grow very well. You are waaaay better than minnowbooster and other bid bots. You are doing an excellent job.
Good luck!

@vimukthi Sleeping does not mean you will loss your money you may delay in upvote back or you may refunded , When My steem power down i put status on Sleeping

your post is very useful for steemit users

yeah..I am interested in power delegation..inbox me

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

if 4 SBD is almost $40 USD, for a upvote of $10 how do you get your curations back with no loss, isnt the steemer sending the SBD losing $30?

@brandoscalera your calculation is wrong consider the default rate of SBD is 1$ on steemit so when a person send 4 SBD He get 10$ upvote after curation He will get upto 4.50 SBD back and remaining amount will be steem power for Free

Screen Shot 2017-12-27 at 10.56.48 AM.png

thought 1 SBD is currently $9.08 ?

when you send 4 SBD and get 10$ upvote and your payout time rise you will get your investment 4 SBD back plus you will get free Steem also its a magic SBD default rate on steem always 1$ and always choose the option 50%/50% so that your post reward split into half of SBD and half oF Steem power

ok good to know, can you explain the 50/50 option more? When should i use the 50/50?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59