I am Back to Work again

in #steemit7 years ago

GOOD NEWX Now MIN BUy 1 SBD Max BUy 10 SBD

I have decided to Give upvote again from now Today
As i told i have to Go offline Because Steem value Gone Crazy High and on Steemit Upvote Value was not rising . I was Just Getting loss Due to This i went offline My Service for 1 Day , Now Upvote buying iS crazily Profitable .
Still I Did not Got my maximum Upvote value But price gone up so i Can manage Upvote Service.
Please Note : These Days are very profitable for buying upvote because until you post payout will be reacehed you may double up your money.
Right Now steem price is 8$ But still on steemnow price is 5.50$ so according to my Calculation if you Got 2.50$ upvote it will be upto 4$ after 1 or 2 days.
So buy upvotes from all over services providing upvotes include me. Actually i believe in spreading the reward <Steemit community not build for a single person it is for all and we should take advantage of this opportunity.
I found Steemit is really beneficial and beautiful community so you can take advantage of this community make profit spread reward,
I salute to MR @Ned scott for developing such amazing social media network that pays , So we should never broke the rules of this community and help each others.
Last days people were blamming that they got less upvote now they should check their accounts what i have upvoted them is now doubled .

Sort:  

How long should I expect to wait? It's been around 48 hours so far.

I sent you 1SBD to upvote my article but you didn't. When will I get my refund?

Sent 0.5 sbd
https://steemit.com/technology/@kingjan/autonomous-robots-and-future

didn't get upvote

upvote me of refund plz

you are doing that manually? What is the "waiting time" for your upvote?

Bro if i send u 1 sbd so how much u vote?

upto 2.70

@lays I wish you would tell us what type of post you would give full upvote, because i just purchased 6bd vote on this post which i conisder to be a good post: https://steemit.com/netflix/@cabbage-dealer/the-4-best-netflix-shows-to-watch-right-now
and received an unprofitable vote. It already had $4 on it, and so got around $14 in an upvote but was expecting $16.2. It is very important now days that you receive the full 270% upvote or else it is unprofitable with the SBD price now days. @lays please be more transparent with your service.

Salute to brother MR @ned scott <3

wOww thats amaizing!!
Fanatastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72