You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowering Bangladeshi youths through Steemit Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago

Waw! I was in dark that Bangladeshis are doing such amazing job in steemit platform! You are pride to us, light bearer of newbies like us. Thanks for your initiatives, I will be highly appreciated if can support you in such great hearten activities. Following you with all shorts of support possible from me.

Sort:  

Thank you brother for your great support and also looking at my activities. It really encourages me to continue my activities.

Most welcomed! You are thinking out of box which is rare in Bangladesh. Here, we are doing prototype works in our life --- Study - seek job - save money - get retired - spend money - get died! Boring! Carry on bro, we are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57