You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartooning Steemit One Steemian at a Time.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks!! Now I can look it up. Let me know if you want a certain shirt or other distinguishing feature. Like I put my orange hoodie and necklace. XD This will be fun!!

Sort:  

Not too worried about clothes (definitely include some though).
You should go to sleep. It's 9pm here in Adelaide, and I'm only up because I'm at work. No rush, have fun and thanks again :)

@mattclarke are you okay with me posting it in a blog when I am finished to share with other Steemians?

Absolutely. It'd be a crime not to :)

Hot pink it is! I kid. It's like 6:30 am here and I haven't slept. I will be after this documentary is over hopefully. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55