You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartooning Steemit One Steemian at a Time.

in #steemit7 years ago

@mattclarke just want you to know I got your SBD/message and will do your cartoon! I need you to send me a picture on steemit.chat. :) Thanks a lot! It'll be fun doing your cartoon. I will also chat with you there to see about shirt/jacket or any little fun things I can add to personalize you.

Sort:  

leaving the comment because I am too lazy to get on steemit.chat right this moment but wanted you to know I got the message. I am going to do you after I wake up. (I go to bed in the morning now and wake up in the later afternoon. hah!)

No rush. Haven't been on steemit.chat before.
Will this do the trick? Also, thankyou :)
http://imgur.com/PR8XDgx

Do you have maybe just one more? I just wanna make sure I get you right. XD Any any preference for a tee? :) Beautiful family by the way. And yes, posting here is okay I just say steemit.chat because some people want privacy. :)

http://imgur.com/5HD1gBv

I'm being preened.

Awwwww Now I want this colorful bird on your cartoon shoulder. XD

You're the artist :) They're rainbow lorikeets.

Thanks!! Now I can look it up. Let me know if you want a certain shirt or other distinguishing feature. Like I put my orange hoodie and necklace. XD This will be fun!!

Not too worried about clothes (definitely include some though).
You should go to sleep. It's 9pm here in Adelaide, and I'm only up because I'm at work. No rush, have fun and thanks again :)

follow me and upvote my post and get return in advance again and again when you post

es genial a quien no le gusta los dibujos animado?? !! :D :D faloww a quien comente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59