You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Weekly Update - Blacklist and Watch List

in #steemit6 years ago

@sneaky-ninja, check and answer your messages,I've sent you several messages, I'm not spamming, I just want an answer from you. For you, the amount I sent you does not mean much, but for me, YES. I'm starting, so do something.
I sent 2.446 SBD 2018-05-08,
but I did not receive an UPVOTE or any REFOUND

Sort:  

read the rules...

I NEED THE URL OF THE POST THAT DID NOT GET AN UPVOTE

I'm sorry I bothered you, the link is https://steemit.com/spanish/@laura97/hierbas-ayudando-con-un-envejecimiento-saludable
i sent you 2.446 SBD.
Please refound.
PD: I put my trust in you, it took 2 months to collect that amount. I apologize if I reacted with vehemence, it's true, but when I did not receive an answer, I did not know what to do. You're right, I did not read your points to be in the blacklist. I do not speak your language, and it costs me, I must use the translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83