You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Makes the Coin: Take a Better Look at Steem & PIVX

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey @heiditravels, have you signed up at Bitconnect yet? If not, I recommend that you signup right now, with my link (https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ) and get part of this coin and revolution... its a trading bot, that trade bitcoins, a referral program, trading, lending out bitcoin and mining... its a genius system.. and I hope you want to be part of it.

Bitconnect is the next big thing in crypto and I hope you amd any other that read this will use my link...

I will try to make a video presentation tomorrow about Bitconnect and I recommend you do the same... hope you will join with my link, as if I was the first to tell you?..

Best regards
Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67