Eco-system of Steemit - Whales, Orcas, Dolphins, Minnows and PlanktonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The STEEMIT ECO SYSTEM - Whales, Orcas, Dolphins, Minnows and Plankton


ecosystemofSteemit795cd.jpg

Source of image

Its a very wild market in Steem, there are so many things going on, that I think no one can grasp the full picture.

The reward system help bringing attention to the important posts, but its not always working, as the market and economy still need to mature.

ecosystemofSteemit-explainede6b86.gif

I made the illustration, based on this and information gathered in 3-4 months on the site, using the SteemPrentice group on the Steemit Chat and chatting with @beanz , @sykochica and @future24 - You are welcome to use the illustration, please just link to this post.

Steem on!

Lasse

signature-LasseEhlers6272b.png

Sort:  

@lassesehlers great posts! i was wondering what is this 'planton' next to my profile on busy, haha now i know. thanks! :)

Thank you, I might do a repost, since this post is 2 years old, thanks for reminding me.

Lasse

@lassesehlers i think it will be usefull as there is still more and more new steemians.

no worries :)

Great illustration!

I bookmarked it for the next time I see a question about the SteemIt ecosystem.

Steem on,
Mike

The illustration was missing, its up now.

My votes are only worth about 0,5 cent, when its 1 cent, I will be more happy and upvote most comments on my posts with visible rewards. (I upvote most comments from now, to the value of around 1/2 cent. - anybody have a bot for that?)

As fare as I know there are rewards below the visible point, I mean for instance 0.001 ?? Please correct me if I am wrong.

Steem on!

Lasse

Love the picture and I have to agree its a very wild market in Steemit theres lots of things going on and think most of us cant grasp the full picture, upvoted.

how do I know my "MV"? In the chart there with the minnows and plankton, there is that MV term. Trying to determine what I am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45