[Flag war on Steemit] Why is @noganoo flagged all the time??? Please tell us all the reason in this post!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Edit: I unfollowed noganoo as all this flagging must be for a reason... I will not spend more time on this issue... and thanks everyone for the info.

naganoo.png

Can people tell me why this post got flagged and please send this post to @nextgencrypto , @engagement , @iflagtrash , @danknugs

As fare as I can tell @noganoo is a good guy... why you always flag the shit out of him??? I have done this question in different chat rooms and comments on your posts, but no answer???


Fiat money = Evil

Crypto money = good

You will find that the masses are the new elite and we unite on Steemit.com


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

I've wondered that myself, it's like he's being shunned. It's sad to see all of his comments and posts grayed out, when they are not offensive or harmful. It's like he's blacklisted, something I would hope cannot happen on Steemit, seeing that it's a "community regulated" social media. @ironshield

There is some war going on... I don't know why these powerful people don't like him??

Minnows need to unite !

Check out this post:

Interview with Papa Pepper

Look for the grayed out comments on the bottom of the page. I ask noganoo why he is being flagged all the time and he gives some insight. @ironshield

To be earnest I don't have time to "investigate" this conflict...

really confusing matter

What an excellent post again!
Very interesting your posting to keep us informed! Thanks again for a great article, highly informative as always.

Thank you... keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57