You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Flag war on Steemit] Why is @noganoo flagged all the time??? Please tell us all the reason in this post!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've wondered that myself, it's like he's being shunned. It's sad to see all of his comments and posts grayed out, when they are not offensive or harmful. It's like he's blacklisted, something I would hope cannot happen on Steemit, seeing that it's a "community regulated" social media. @ironshield

Sort:  

There is some war going on... I don't know why these powerful people don't like him??

Minnows need to unite !

Check out this post:

Interview with Papa Pepper

Look for the grayed out comments on the bottom of the page. I ask noganoo why he is being flagged all the time and he gives some insight. @ironshield

To be earnest I don't have time to "investigate" this conflict...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64