You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Again, Thank You Make a Minnow ----

in #steemit6 years ago

Almost seems like a full time job to stay on top of it mate! I'm not sure I could be bothered sifting through and reading that much content, especially with a lot of topics I have zero interest in reading which tbh a lot of stuff I see from the big accounts on steemit is really boring stuff. So i guess a bit of respect has to go your way there!

Sort:  

if you search the tags it helps refine what you see, that way you get to see the content you wanna see :) for me i was kinda handed the powers and i wasnt expecting it so hadnt thought much bout what i would be doing with it if i got it, but it turned out ok me thinks :) but that is for others to judge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87