You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litas.IO upvoter starts his journey in Steemit ocean! Get a Vote from Litas.IO

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Not sure how is this going to work when you are still 54hr before 100% voting power. 35sp and vote value is $0. How is it worth the sbd sent?

Please advise or else I will be down voting this post

Sort:  

curious I send 0.050 sbd, for my contest post that needs a bit of push, for there is only one contestant . :-)

Janine, our steem power is getting ready. Will you willing to wait or should we proccess refund?

I am willing to wait, as long as it is still in time for the end of the contest. It is ending at Tuesday. I would love the vote, but more even I would like to get this to all contest players with a resteem. More than money i want to become famous :-) :-) See what you can do all help is very welcome.

Janine, after our steem power will restore to 100% i'll resteem your post and upvote it!

thank you very much!

You are welcome!

Hello Larry, if bot is nor ready, i will refund all money you have been transfer. Ill add telegram and discord chats for live support. If you have questions i would love to answer.

Larry, Join Me in discussion on Telegram, https://t.me/joinchat/HJEEzxGwO9QHnu2IBDZsGQ

Let us know when bidding starts. No use promoting when you are not ready yet.
I will be your first bidder. Cheers

I'm making post about delay and that we are working on delivering all UpVotes! and yes you are first in our list!

I suggest you delete/edit this post till your account loaded with Steem power. Bidders got to know how much value they are looking at before bidding for upvote.

Be fair if you are creating a honest bidding bot.

Just my suggestion

There is no need to delete post. Price for UpVote is just 0.001 Steemit Dollar. You are looking at the moment for same amount in return. We are getting ready to add more Steam Power very soon. Ill keep update on this. Im trying to create honest bidding bot, but the start is not easy for everyone. Thanks for suggestion, looking forward to hear more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06