You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Issue Update

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

I understand that the dev team can’t do anything to retrieve the 20000 steem from Binance wallet, but I was thinking if they get back with any reason why such transfer error happened and have they find the solution to it.

The root cause of my issue was because of steemit wallet credited the steem to saving wallet. Because of error like this, a user like me lost a third of my steem holding, it can happen to anyone else in this platform. How can all steemians still trust steemit / steemit wallet anymore?

Sort:  

I told them it might be related to a bug in condenser/wallet, but they replied that they can't do anything in this case. I guess, if you can reproduce/prove the bug in the wallet app, they would take this more serious. There is not much I can do at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29