You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit You can not edit old posts Can change this so we can edit old posts? I can not see a way to contact steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi @sahriarbappy, you can edit your posts using the Edit button at the bottom of the post:

This site is still in Beta, so they are still working through some bugs. Sometimes the Edit button won't work, or you won't be able to post the edit, but come back later or the next day and it should work :)

Sort:  

Is there a time limit until your not able to edit anymore I see my post from 4 days ago I can but from 7 days ago I cannot.

Also I see you and @sahriarbappy don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36