You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter, how and why.

in #steemit6 years ago

Just took a peek @ your wallet sir Rob! Your tactic is a success and I will be employing this the moment I can accrue 3 SBD. Just in this post alone you have earned more than I have slaving like a madman on tha Steemit for nearly 6 months with 669 'followers' . . . nice work - thanks for this tip.

Sort:  
I'm glad you went meta, on us all :)



I don't mind spending $100 to boost my blogs, because right now, I see Steem as being incredibly undervalued.

This is a very effective way in profiting from the platform! If Steem moves from where it is today, to $1.30 where it has touched 500 times in the past 6 months... Every dollar you make today, would effectively be worth 30% more.

And this is also why I think its equally as important, not to power down. Anyone that is powering down, or sending Steem off-platform is losing a lot of value. A lot of their sold Steem, came from a time when Steem was worth $1.25-$2.00... I guess they don't realize they are losing 25+ percent.

And never forget, charity starts at home. The more we make, the more we can give

-Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12